WE FOR SHE 2019 Committee

Co- Chairs

Jill Earthy, Female Funders
Lois Nahirney, DNA Power

Organizing Committee

Alison Coyne, Government of British Columbia
Laurel Douglas, Women’s Enterprise Centre
Tina Strehlke, Minerva BC
Amelia Wong, Greater Vancouver Board of Trade
Sheila Bouman, High Impact Lab
Katherine Lazaruk, Lazaruk Consulting Inc.

Supporting Commitee

Jennifer, Cudlipp, LifeLabs
Jordan Humphries, Pace Group
Kerrilee Auger, Women’s Enterprise Centre
Kerry Gibson, EcoCentury
Maria Issa, UBC
Natali Altshuler, EA
Paulina Cameron, Forum for Women Entrepreneurs
Riya Khanna, Student
Stephanie Redivo, SAP
Gabrielle Price, TransLink
Jessica Gutierrez
Gurleen Aujla, Student
Rajveer Hundal, PwC
ChiChi Wang, The Earnscliffe Strategy Group